San Marino Schools Foundation Congratulates Our Founder’s Day Recipients

The San Marino PTA Council held its 88th annual PTA Founder’s Day ceremony on Wednesday, March 7th honoring members of the community who have selflessly contributed their time and talents volunteering to both their schools and community.

This year’s Honorary Service Award recipients, who exemplify the true spirit of volunteerism, were selected at each school site and by the PTA Council. Please join with the San Marino Schools Foundation in celebrating the following volunteers, teachers and staff:

Carver: Yvonne Cheng, Don Gillman, David Wang
Valentine: Dennis Fong, Nancy Ko, Helen Phan
HMS: Amanda Horton, Gemma Iannelli, Denise Wadsworth
SMHS: Michele Carter, Birgit Castleman, Laura Ives
PTA Council: Chief John Incontro, Liz Kneier, Renee Olson

To all of our amazing honorees, congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *