San Marino Schools Foundation Welcomes Nine New Trustees

The Foundation is excited to add nine new members to the Board of Trustees each of whom will serve a three-year term beginning July 1, 2018. The trustees include Greg Chapman, Zeina Daoud, Michele Esbenshade, Heather Jiggins, Alison Moller, Issa Nesnas, Isaac Simon, Peter Sinclair and Steve Sommers. This amazing group, representing all four school sites in the district, bring a wealth of skills and experience in the areas of philanthropy, fundraising, finance and PTA leadership. Congratulations to our new trustees and welcome aboard!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *