Thank You C. Joseph Chang

Thank you to C. Joseph, Shwu, Fred and Patrick Chang for their generous donation to the San Marino Schools Foundation during last night’s School Board Meeting.

C. Joseph Chang has been a long time supporter of SMSF and our San Marino public schools since his children attended San Marino Unified School District back in the early 2000s. Support from donors like Joseph is crucial, and we thank them for their endless generosity.

Pictured from left to right: School Board member Christopher Norgaard, School Board Student Member Alyssa Escamilla, School Board Member Shelley Ryan, School Board President Lisa Link, School Board Member C. Joseph Chang, Interim Superintendent Loren Kleinrock, and School Board Member Corey Barberie


發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *